Home   Hours & Events

Hours & Events

 

Hours of Operation & Events Schedule

-2019 CALENDAR

New Years Holiday
Monday, January 1, 2019
Center Closed

Good Friday
Friday, April 19, 2019
Center Closed

2019 Golf Classic Fundraiser
Monday, May 13, 2019
at Johnson City Country Club
Click Here for Event Details

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019
Center Closed

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Center Closed

$10,000 Reverse Raffle Fundraiser
presented by Cherokee Distributing Co.
Click here for details

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019
Center Closed

2019 Spooktacular Fundraiser
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Johnson City Country Club – 6:30pm – 10:30pm

Thanksgiving Holidays
Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29, 2019
Center Closed

Annual Art Show
December 4th & 5th 2019
9:00am – 3:00pm
Dawn of Hope Gymnasium 

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25 & Thursday, December 26, 2019
Center Closed

-2020 CALENDAR

New Years Holiday
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Center Closed

Good Friday
Friday, April 10, 2020
Center Closed

2020 Golf Classic Fundraiser
Monday, May 4, 2020
at Johnson City Country Club

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020
Center Closed

$10,000 Reverse Raffle Fundraiser
July 1st – October 22nd

Independence Day
Center Closed

Spooktacular Fundraiser
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Johnson City Country Club – 6:30pm – 10:30pm