Home   Calendar

Calendar

-2015 CALENDAR-
New Year’s Holiday
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Developmental and Vocational Center Closed

-2014 CALENDAR-
Christmas Holiday
Thursday & Friday, December 25-26, 2014
Developmental and Vocational Center Closed

Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday & Friday, November 27-28, 2014
Developmental and Vocational Center Closed

Art Show
TBD
9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Gymnasium – Developmental Center

Halloween Dance
TBD
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Gymnasium – Developmental Center

Labor Day
Monday, September 1, 2014
Developmental and Vocational Center Closed


2014 Golf Classic Fundraiser

Monday, August 4, 2014
Held at the Johnson City Country Club

Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2014
Developmental and Vocational Center Closed

Memorial Day
Monday, May 26, 2014
Developmental and Vocational Center Closed

2014 Spring Luau – $10,000 Reverse Raffle!
Thursday, May 8, 2014
6:00pm-10:00pm
Millennium Centre

Good Friday
Friday, April 18, 2014
Developmental and Vocational Center Closed

New Year’s Holiday
Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Developmental and Vocational Center Closed

-2013 CALENDAR-
Christmas Holiday
Wednesday & Thursday, December 25-26, 2013
Developmental and Vocational Center Closed

Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday & Friday, November 28-29, 2013
Developmental and Vocational Center Closed

Art Show
Thursday & Friday, November 21-22, 2013
9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Gymnasium – Developmental Center

Halloween Dance
Friday, October 25, 2013
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Gymnasium – Developmental Center

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2013
Developmental and Vocational Center Closed

Dawn of Hope Golf Classic
Monday, August 26, 2013
Johnson City Country Club

Independence Day
Friday, July 5, 2013
Developmental and Vocational Center Closed
We will be open on Thursday, July 4, 2013

Summer Holiday
 Monday, June 17, 2013
Developmental and Vocational Center Closed

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2013
Developmental and Vocational Center Closed